Lifely logo
Lifely logo
People.

We’re Lifely.

A smorgasbord of wonderful people with various superpowers. All of whom have magically come together united by a shared purpose. Solving for good. We do things with love, craft, and respect. We’re spirited, honest, and striving to make an impact.

How the team solves for good.

Strategic Development Ben Culpin ben@lifely.nl +31 6 11 21 49 76 Linkedin
COO Bibiènne Renskers bibienne@lifely.nl
Lead Developer Jesse de Vries jesse@lifely.nl
Lead Developer Joe Janho joe@lifely.nl
"We are a prototype of a 'new normal' business"
Interface Designer Anouk Lubbers anouk@lifely.nl
"It’s getting to the core problem"
Solution Designer Lútsen Stellingwerff lutsen@lifely.nl
Frontend Developer Brian Bawuah brian.bawuah@lifely.nl
Fullstack Developer Görkem Koçkaya gorkem@lifely.nl
Backend & DevOps Dirk Kok dirk@lifely.nl
CEO & Founder Nick de Bruijn nick@lifely.nl
Frontend Developer Martijn van Ginkel martijn@lifely.nl
Project Manager Avna Visser avna@lifely.nl
Frontend Developer Rick Woltheus rick.woltheus@lifely.nl
Lead Developer Léon Smit leon@lifely.nl
“We get the best out of people”
AI Architect Martijn Schouten martijn.schouten@lifely.nl Linkedin
Backend Developer Joran de Waaij joran@lifely.nl
“We’re not optimising the old, we’re trying something new”
Interface Designer Nick Mazur nick.mazur@lifely.nl
Peter Peerdeman
CTO & Partner Peter Peerdeman peter@lifely.nl +31 6 28 59 78 32
Frontend Developer Nadine Grant nadine@lifely.nl
Do you want to join our team?

Warm hearted problem solvers.

We live and breath technology, but also find as much inspiration in the simple pleasures of life as we do in code, UX and systems architecture. We can brew a perfect coffee with just lever and a tin can (ask Peter), 3D print every Pokemon into existence, and a cross stitch with our eyes closed. Your ‘thing’ is welcome, along with your creativity and desire to do good.

Check our jobs page for more information

Lifely vacancies

Get in touch

Call us020 846 19 05 Mail usinfo@lifely.nl

Drop us a message

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Thank you for reaching out!

    Your message is in good hands. We strive to get back at you within one working day.