Lifely logo
Lifely logo
People.

We’re Lifely.

A varied bunch of wonderful people with various superpowers. All of whom have magically come together united by a shared purpose. Solving for good. We do things with love, craft, and respect. We’re spirited, honest, and striving to make an impact.

How the team solves for good.

Backend Developer Joran de Waaij joran@lifely.nl
Lead Developer Mykyta Siryk mykyta@lifely.nl
Lead Developer Jesse de Vries jesse@lifely.nl
AI Lead Martijn Schouten martijn@lifely.nl Linkedin
"We are a prototype of a 'new normal' business"
Frontend Developer Rick Woltheus rick.woltheus@lifely.nl
"It’s getting to the core problem"
Studio Manager David Wouters david@lifely.nl
Solution Designer Lútsen Stellingwerff lutsen@lifely.nl
Fullstack Developer Görkem Koçkaya gorkem@lifely.nl
Backend & DevOps Dirk Kok dirk@lifely.nl
Founder & Managing Director Nick de Bruijn nick@lifely.nl +31 6 13 62 10 29 Linkedin
Frontend Developer Nadine Grant nadine@lifely.nl
Project Manager Avna Visser avna@lifely.nl
Peter Peerdeman
Technical Director & Partner Peter Peerdeman peter@lifely.nl +31 6 28 59 78 32 Linkedin
Frontend Developer Sanja Varekamp-Simonovska sanja@lifely.nl
“We get the best out of people”
“We’re not optimising the old, we’re trying something new”
Interface Designer Nick Mazur nick.mazur@lifely.nl
Lead Developer Léon Smit leon@lifely.nl
Fullstack Developer Koen Wisse koen@lifely.nl
Operational Director Bibiènne Renskers bibienne@lifely.nl Linkedin
Backend Developer Vlad Pavlyuk vlad@lifely.nl
Do you want to join our team?

Warm hearted problem solvers.

We live and breathe technology and find as much inspiration in life’s simple pleasures as we do in code, UX, and systems architecture. We can brew a perfect coffee with just a lever and a tin can (ask Peter), whip up a fire with our bare hands (ask Nick M.), or tell you where you can find the best tonkotsu (ask Nadine). Your ‘thing’ is welcome, along with your creativity and desire to do good.

Become our new friend

Lifely vacancies

Feel free to ask a question

Call us020 846 19 05 Mail usinfo@lifely.nl

Drop us a message

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Thank you for reaching out!

    Your message is in good hands. We strive to get back at you within one working day.