We’re Lifely...

a collective of gentle and generous souls that think about technology everyday.  We operate with high level of digital decency: listening to what our clients need, and problem solving the solutions that make them self sufficient in the future. Not just solving for now, but solving for good.

ux & product designer

Lútsen Stellingwerff

lutsen@lifely.nl

Linkedin

designer

Anouk Lubbers

anouk@lifely.nl

Linkedin

mobile lead

Léon Smit

leon@lifely.nl

+31 6 40 67 70 26

Linkedin

lead designer

Ninya Zoll

ninya@lifely.nl

+31 6 29 60 43 94

Linkedin

“We are a prototype of a 'new normal' business"
developer

Franjo Lam

franjo@lifely.nl

Linkedin

"It’s getting to the core problem"
managing partner

Ben Culpin

ben@lifely.nl

06-11214976

Linkedin

developer

Brian Bawuah

brian.bawuah@lifely.nl

Linkedin

traffic & project management

Bibiènne Renskers

bibienne@lifely.nl

+31 6 30 27 35 57

Linkedin

project manager

Avna Visser

avna@lifely.nl

Linkedin

developer

Rick Woltheus

rick.woltheus@lifely.nl

Linkedin

engineer

Dirk Kok

dirk@lifely.nl

Linkedin

technical director & partner

Peter Peerdeman

peter@lifely.nl

+31 6 28 59 78 32

Linkedin

“We get the best out of people”
product designer

Nick Mazur

nick.mazur@lifely.nl

Linkedin

“We’re not optimising the old, we’re trying something new”
engineer

Rick Lancee

rick@lifely.nl

Linkedin

lead developer

Jesse de Vries

jesse@lifely.nl

+31 6 34 09 13 49

Linkedin

developer

Joran de Waaij

joran@lifely.nl

Linkedin

developer

Martijn van Ginkel

martijn@lifely.nl

Linkedin

developer

Maaike Hek

maaike@lifely.nl

Linkedin

We're social nerds, who go deep

We live and breath technology, but also find as much inspiration in the simple pleasures of life as we do in code, UX and systems architecture. We can brew a perfect coffee with just lever and a tin can (ask Peter), 3D print every Pokemon into existence, and a cross stitch with our eyes closed. Your ‘thing’ is welcome, along with your creativity and desire to do good.

  • Check out our jobs page for more information.
Lifely vacancies